Venue Maps

These maps show venues (locations) for the start of the Daily Rides centred around Perth. The first is for rides within the next month or two, the second is all venues with tracks available on the website, and the third is all venues. Click on a venue to find it’s name and maybe a brief description.

Ride Venues

If you click on a venue you’ll get a link to the rides scheduled to start from that venue.

Track Venues

All Venues





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Low Key Meander to Lo Quay

    Wednesday January 26 @ 7:30 am - 11:00 am
  2. Embers

    Thursday January 27 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. Iā€™m Baaaaack- Swim Ride (please note early start time)

    Sunday January 30 @ 6:30 am - 11:30 am
  4. Northwards, Westwards, Southwards and Eastwards, (more or less)

    Wednesday February 2 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Forrestfield Loop

    Sunday February 6 @ 6:45 am - 12:00 pm
  6. City Lights Ride

    Thursday February 10 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  7. TBA

    Sunday February 13 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. City to Beach

    Wednesday February 16 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  9. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 20 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  10. River Run

    Wednesday February 23 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm