All Ride Routes

This is a list of most of the GPX format files on the CTA website (except for daily OYB and Tour routes). Click on a file to download it. If you have other gpx files for CTA rides please contact the Rides Coordinator or Webmaster to have them uploaded. The first list is for “daily” CTA rides, the second is for the AR Series, and the third is consolidated tracks for OYB and Other tours.

Ride Routes – “Daily” Rides

CTA Achievement Ride Series

“Consolidated” routes for OYB and Tour Rides

 





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Low Key Meander to Lo Quay

    Wednesday January 26 @ 7:30 am - 11:00 am
  2. Embers

    Thursday January 27 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. I’m Baaaaack- Swim Ride (please note early start time)

    Sunday January 30 @ 6:30 am - 11:30 am
  4. Northwards, Westwards, Southwards and Eastwards, (more or less)

    Wednesday February 2 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Forrestfield Loop

    Sunday February 6 @ 6:45 am - 12:00 pm
  6. City Lights Ride

    Thursday February 10 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  7. TBA

    Sunday February 13 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. City to Beach

    Wednesday February 16 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  9. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 20 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  10. River Run

    Wednesday February 23 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm