Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Tour

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2022

Toodyay 2022 – WA Day Long Weekend


~184km: ,
Saturday June 4 - Monday June 6
Midland Station, Midland Stn
Midland, WA Australia
+ Google Map

Toodyay is the destination for a 3 day (2 night) tour on the W.A. Day long weekend, Saturday 4th - Monday 6th June 2022. This tour will be a repeat (almost) of one led by Kleber on the 4th – 6th June 2016. The tour will depart and return to the Midland Station, with accommodation at the Freemason’s Hotel in Toodyay. The ride from Midland Station to Toodyay on Saturday will head north to Bullsbrook then travel through the Chittering…

Find out more »

October 2022

2022 On Your Bike – Southern Forests


~440km: , , , ,
Saturday October 15 - Sunday October 23
Balingup, Balingup
Balingup, WA Australia
+ Google Map

Tour Brochure, Entry Form, Garment Sizing The 2022 On Your Bike tour will be in its 34th year, we are hoping you can come along and join us. The tour starts in the small and vibrant village of Balingup a comfortable two and half hours drive southwest of Perth. The tour route will take you through some scenic parts of the picturesque regions of the Southern Forests. You will ride through some stunning rolling hills, majestic jarrah forests, sometimes viewing…

Find out more »
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Century Challenge Achievement Ride – Date changed

    Sunday May 29 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  2. Midland to Mundaring

    Wednesday June 1 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  3. Toodyay 2022 – WA Day Long Weekend

    Saturday June 4 - Monday June 6
  4. Mary’s ride

    Wednesday June 8 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Social Night – Quiz Night + Talk on Cycling from China to the UK

    Thursday June 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  6. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride

    Sunday June 12 @ 8:00 am
  7. Donkey Orchid and Carinya

    Wednesday June 15 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Follow the Tamala

    Sunday June 19 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Bickley and Victoria Dams

    Sunday July 3 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. 200k Achievement Ride .

    Saturday October 1 @ 6:00 am