Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Tour

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2019

CTAWA Christmas in July Function

Saturday July 13 @ 9:00 am - Sunday July 14 @ 5:00 pm

This year, our annual Christmas in July function will be held on Saturday night, 13 July 2019 in the small, picturesque country town of Waroona, located along the South Western Highway, some 110km from Perth. The venue in the centre of town is the Waroona Hotel, a 1920’s country pub located at 16 Fouracre Street, Waroona. Mine host, Toni Andersen has put together an accommodation and Christmas dinner package to meet our requirements. With only 11 rooms of various sleeping…

Find out more »

October 2019

2019 On Your Bike – Southern Ranges

Saturday October 26 - Sunday November 3

Tour Brochure , Entry Form The 31st On Your Bike tour invites you to join us to explore the wonders and delights of the “Southern Ranges”. We have visited this area on a few past tours and now it is time to visit this region again. This circular tour, starting and finishing in the small township of Kendenup, will provide participants the experience of riding through a wide range of scenery. The tour passes through the Mount Lindesay National Park to Denmark.…

Find out more »

November 2019

2019 Retiree’s Run

Sunday November 24 @ 8:00 am - Friday November 29 @ 5:00 pm

Details forthcoming

Find out more »
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills Training

    Friday June 21 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Coogee Loop

    Sunday June 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday June 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Another Tandem Tootle

    Sunday June 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Going where the wind blows us

    Wednesday July 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday July 10 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  7. CTAWA Christmas in July Function

    Saturday July 13 @ 9:00 am - Sunday July 14 @ 5:00 pm
  8. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Cruising the Canning

    Sunday August 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday August 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm