Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Tour

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

2020 On Your Bike – Tiny Towns Tour

Saturday October 3 - Sunday October 11

Bright skies and big horizons await this cycling adventure exploring open landscapes and the tiny country towns dotted throughout Western Australia‚Äôs eastern Wheatbelt region. Cycling along quieter, sealed rural roads, this loop tour of 550km starting and finishing in Calingiri predominately follows the designated tourist route of the Wheatbelt Way trail. Participants will have the opportunity to see open farmlands, rocky outcrops, salt lakes and wildflowers, as well as having time to visit museums, collections, historical sites and heritage trails…

Find out more »
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday January 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Come for a Swim on Australia Day

    Sunday January 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Karinya Bush Ride

    Monday January 27 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Canning Loop

    Wednesday January 29 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Beaufort Buns

    Thursday January 30 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  6. Beach Ride

    Sunday February 2 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Ocean Views

    Wednesday February 5 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Kalamunda Cakes

    Sunday February 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Northern Suburbs Meander

    Wednesday February 12 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 am
  10. Dining at the Dome After Dark

    Thursday February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm