Past Tours

Follow the links below to read about previous tours, including independent tours by members. This page contains links to CTA events and Chain Letter articles on the various tours. This is not a complete list as there a several small tours each year and others we’re not sure of.  If you note anything I missed just contact the Webmaster – feel free to read the past newsletters to find those I’ve missed. (Criteria: Must include CTA members; longer than about 3-4 days; have an article in the newsletter or an event on the website). I may revise the list to only include those tours that weren’t run “under the CTA banner” as they appear in A Touring History of the CTA.

Previous OYB Tours (and upcoming)





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Rockingham Bound

    Sunday September 26 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
  2. River, Ocean and River

    Wednesday September 29 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  3. 2021 On Your Bike – Heart of the Great Southern

    Saturday October 2 - Sunday October 10
  4. Mystery Tour

    Sunday October 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. The King’s Last Crumb

    Wednesday October 6 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Swanning in the Swan Valley

    Sunday October 10 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Whiteman Park Caversham

    Wednesday October 13 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. 300K Achievement Ride – Brevet

    Saturday October 16 @ 5:00 am
  9. Lizzie’s Legburner

    Sunday October 17 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  10. Pootling to Tranby

    Wednesday October 20 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm