Past Tours

Follow the links below to read about previous tours, including independent tours by members. This page contains links to CTA events and Chain Letter articles on the various tours. This is not a complete list as there a several small tours each year and others we’re not sure of.  If you note anything I missed just contact the Webmaster – feel free to read the past newsletters to find those I’ve missed. (Criteria: Must include CTA members; longer than about 3-4 days; have an article in the newsletter or an event on the website). I may revise the list to only include those tours that weren’t run “under the CTA banner” as they appear in A Touring History of the CTA.

Previous OYB Tours (and upcoming)





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Heritage Trail and Mundaring Weir

    Saturday October 8 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Leaders Choice

    Sunday October 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Rail it to the Hills

    Wednesday October 12 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. 2022 On Your Bike – Southern Forests

    Saturday October 15 - Sunday October 23
  5. Burswood to Basso

    Sunday October 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Lake Goolelal Loop

    Wednesday October 19 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Tour of the Lakes

    Sunday October 23 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Foothills and Swan Valley Combo

    Sunday November 6 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. 300K Achievement Ride – Brevet

    Saturday November 12 @ 5:00 am
  10. Jacarandas

    Wednesday November 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm