Find Tours for a Town

This is a “work in progress” to assist in finding tour routes within a certain distance of a chosen town. The towns are listed alphabetically in three groups: Group 1 – larger towns; Group 2 – those that feature in a tour (i.e overnight stay); Group 3 – the rest (If you’re using a desktop or laptop computer you can repeatedly type the first letter of the town to work though the towns starting with that letter and progress through the three groups).

Choose the range and town from the dropdown list and press Find Routes. Alternatively, you can enter a latitude and longitude.

Range:  Km from Town:   
Lat:        Lon:
Group 1: 42 towns; Group 2: 68 towns; Group 3: 127 towns





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Low Key Meander to Lo Quay

    Wednesday January 26 @ 7:30 am - 11:00 am
  2. Embers

    Thursday January 27 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. Iā€™m Baaaaack- Swim Ride (please note early start time)

    Sunday January 30 @ 6:30 am - 11:30 am
  4. Northwards, Westwards, Southwards and Eastwards, (more or less)

    Wednesday February 2 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Forrestfield Loop

    Sunday February 6 @ 6:45 am - 12:00 pm
  6. City Lights Ride

    Thursday February 10 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  7. TBA

    Sunday February 13 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. City to Beach

    Wednesday February 16 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  9. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 20 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  10. River Run

    Wednesday February 23 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm