Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › On Your Bike

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2021

2021 On Your Bike – Heart of the Great Southern


~425km: , , , ,
Saturday October 2 - Sunday October 10
Narrogin Narrogin, Western Australia 6312 Australia + Google Map

Tour Brochure, Entry Form, Garment Sizing The 2021 On Your Bike tour will be in its 33rd year, we are hoping you can come along and join us. The tour starts in the lower fringes of the Wheatbelt Region at Narrogin, crossing over and sometimes following the Great Southern Highway and Great Southern Railway (now only used for freight). The tour route will make its way through rolling plains, encompassing rich farming land, along the way staying at Williams, Darkan (a longer…

Find out more »
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA 2021 Grain Silo Art Tour

    Saturday April 17 - Saturday May 8
  2. City Beach for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday April 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Bayswater to John Forrest National Park

    Wednesday April 21 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Swanning the Swan

    Sunday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. To Shelley and Beyond

    Wednesday April 28 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Ellenbrook Lakes for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday May 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday May 5 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  8. Mothers Day Markets to the Beach

    Sunday May 9 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday May 12 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Reid Tonkin to Basso (non acheivers)

    Sunday May 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm