Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › On Your Bike

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

2019 On Your Bike – Southern Ranges

Saturday October 26 - Sunday November 3

This years OYB will be travelling in a loop from Kendenup → Mount Barker → Denmark → Albany (Rest Day) → Porongorups → Stirling Ranges → Cranbrook → Kendenup. More details forthcoming.

Find out more »
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. The Tandem Loop Ride

    Sunday April 28 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. North and South of the River, Hazelmere Loop

    Wednesday May 1 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Crystal Climb

    Sunday May 5 @ 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
  4. WESTERN SUBURBS MEANDER

    Wednesday May 8 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Mothers Day

    Sunday May 12 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  6. Lizzie’s Leg Burner

    Sunday May 12 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Explore North Link

    Wednesday May 15 @ 8:15 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Saturday May 18 @ 6:30 am
  9. Stirling Markets Coffee Run

    Sunday May 19 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Go Vegetarian!

    Wednesday May 22 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm