Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Follow the Tamala

Sunday June 19 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Distance: ~60km: ,

Meet 8.30 am Warnbro Station for an 8.45 am start.  Train departs Perth Station at 7.49 am to arrive at Warnbro at 8.31 am.

We will follow the Tamala Limestone and wind our way around the associated lake system, using bike paths where available.  Coffee/lunch at Dome Deep Water Point.

Route can be accessed from: https://ridewithgps.com/routes/39735770

Ride Leader: Coordinated by Connie

Details

Date:
Sunday June 19
Time:
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Connie
Phone:
0407 640 012

Venue

Warnbro Station
Warnbro, + Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Social Night: Qld Rail Trail Tour + Q&A with The CTA Panel

    Thursday August 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  2. Loop to Whiteman – Now a Friday ride

    Friday August 19 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  3. Waterfalls and Wildflowers to Lake Leschenaultia

    Sunday August 21 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday August 24 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Lunch Ride (mystery lunch destination)

    Thursday August 25 @ 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
  6. OYB Prologue

    Sunday August 28 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. River to Surf

    Wednesday August 31 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Hills of Perth Rejoice – River and Coast

    Sunday September 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Doghouse Run II

    Wednesday September 7 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  10. The 6Rs lunch ride

    Thursday September 8 @ 9:45 am - 2:30 pm