Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Kent Street Weir

Wednesday November 2, 2022 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Event Navigation

Distance: ~45km: ,

Meet at 08:30 at Burswood Park.  This ride will follow the Swan and Canning rivers via Kent St weir To Riverton bridge. Coffee at Lo Quay cafe.  After our break we will return along the railway path.

Details

Date:
Wednesday November 2, 2022
Time:
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Silvia
Phone:
0466 271 481

Venue

Burswood
-31.964320 115.890799 + Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Raffles to Kent Street Weir

    Sunday February 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Baldivis

    Wednesday February 8 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Around the Airport

    Sunday February 12 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  4. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 19 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  5. CTAWA Annual General Meeting 2023

    Sunday February 26 @ 9:30 am
  6. Missing Link to Mindarie

    Sunday March 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Ian’s night ride

    Thursday March 9 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  8. 100K Achievement Ride .

    Sunday March 19 @ 8:00 am - 2:40 pm
  9. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Saturday May 6 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm