Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Narrows to Fremantle and back

Sunday June 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Distance: ~60km: ,

Meet at south side of Narrows Bridge,  next to toilet Block  at  0830

Ride on North side of river to Fremantle to Raffles  on south side of river

coffee stop at Dome Deep Water point

Continue to Mount Henry Bridge then return to Narrows via bike path adjacent  Kwinana Freeway

Mainly flat with some short climbs

Moderate Pace

Details

Date:
Sunday June 26
Time:
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Greg
Phone:
0447 344 006

Venue

Narrows Bridge south side
Narrows Bridge, Kwinana Fwy
South Perth, Western Australia 6000 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Wednesday July 6 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Ride to Christmas in July

    Friday July 8 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Pickerunda

    Friday July 8 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. 2022 – Christmas in July

    Saturday July 9 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  5. River Loop

    Wednesday July 13 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Winter lunch ride to the Saint George Hotel, Innaloo

    Thursday July 14 @ 10:15 am - 2:00 pm
  7. Four National Parks Ride

    Sunday July 17 @ 8:45 am - 1:30 pm
  8. South of River Loop Mk 1

    Wednesday July 20 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Trace the Tricycle Trail to Joondalup – Take Two

    Sunday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday July 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm