Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Seven Southern Lakes

Sunday November 20, 2022 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm

Distance: ~43km: ,

Meet at Bull Creek station at 8:15am for 8:30am start. This ride will take us on quiet roads and several paths near and alongside seven of the many lakes in the southern suburbs – from North Lake to Thomsons Lake (and Nature Reserve). The coffee stop will be at approx. 30kms in the suburb of Treeby, before returning via Jandakot and the Kwinana Freeway bike path, to Bull Creek station.

Ride leader: Christine  Ph: 0400 570077

Details

Date:
Sunday November 20, 2022
Time:
8:15 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Christine
Phone:
9457 4779, 0400 570 077

Venue

Bull Creek Station
Bullcreek, + Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Raffles to Kent Street Weir

    Sunday February 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Baldivis

    Wednesday February 8 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Around the Airport

    Sunday February 12 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  4. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 19 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  5. CTAWA Annual General Meeting 2023

    Sunday February 26 @ 9:30 am
  6. Missing Link to Mindarie

    Sunday March 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Ian’s night ride

    Thursday March 9 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  8. 100K Achievement Ride .

    Sunday March 19 @ 8:00 am - 2:40 pm
  9. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Saturday May 6 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm