Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Swanning through the Vines

Sunday May 1, 2022 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~55km: ,

Meet at Midland Train Station. The ride will be on quiet back roads through Middle Swan and Herne Hill, as we pass the many grape Vines, on our way to the morning tea stop in Upper Swan. We then pass through The Vines and Ellenbrook to join onto the Tonkin PSP and head South to the finish at Bayswater Train Station

Ten people only in this group

 

Leader:  Kleber  9354 7877

Details

Date:
Sunday May 1, 2022
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Kleber
Phone:
9354 7877
Email:
kleberc@bigpond.com

Venue

Midland Station
Midland Stn
Midland, WA Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Raffles to Kent Street Weir

    Sunday February 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Baldivis

    Wednesday February 8 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Around the Airport

    Sunday February 12 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  4. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 19 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  5. CTAWA Annual General Meeting 2023

    Sunday February 26 @ 9:30 am
  6. Missing Link to Mindarie

    Sunday March 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Ian’s night ride

    Thursday March 9 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  8. 100K Achievement Ride .

    Sunday March 19 @ 8:00 am - 2:40 pm
  9. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Saturday May 6 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm