Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Doghouse Run

Wednesday May 18 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~45km: , , ,

It will start at Canning Bridge (adjacent to the Raffles Hotel) and head south to Cockburn Central then east through, Atwell, Banjup, Forrestdale and returning via Piara Waters, Canning Vale, Willeton, Bullcreek & Mount Pleasant.

Coffee will be at the Deep Water Point Dome Café and will probably finish there unless anyone needs a guide back to Canning Bridge.

Details

Date:
Wednesday May 18
Time:
7:45 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organiser

Arthur
Phone:
0407986338

Venue

Raffles Hotel
70-72 Canning Beach Rd
Applecross, 6153 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Century Challenge Achievement Ride – Date changed

    Sunday May 29 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  2. Midland to Mundaring

    Wednesday June 1 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  3. Toodyay 2022 – WA Day Long Weekend

    Saturday June 4 - Monday June 6
  4. Mary’s ride

    Wednesday June 8 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Social Night – Quiz Night + Talk on Cycling from China to the UK

    Thursday June 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  6. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride

    Sunday June 12 @ 8:00 am
  7. Donkey Orchid and Carinya

    Wednesday June 15 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Follow the Tamala

    Sunday June 19 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Bickley and Victoria Dams

    Sunday July 3 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. 200k Achievement Ride .

    Saturday October 1 @ 6:00 am