Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

To Shelley and Beyond

Wednesday April 28 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~45km: ,

Meet at the south side of the Narrows bridge near the toilets at 8.30am.
Along the freeway bike path  to Shelley with a bit of a detour.  Coffee at Lo Quay

Details

Date:
Wednesday April 28
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Allwen
Phone:
0416027573

Venue

Narrows Bridge south side
Narrows Bridge, Kwinana Fwy
South Perth, Western Australia 6000 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Reid Tonkin to Basso (non acheivers)

    Sunday May 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday May 16 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
  3. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday May 19 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Tonkin Top to Tail Tootle

    Sunday May 23 @ 7:45 am - 5:00 pm
  5. One Way Ticket to Ride

    Wednesday May 26 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Guerrilla Surprise

    Sunday May 30 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday June 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. A Hill or Two

    Wednesday June 9 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday June 16 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Sunday June 20 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm