Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Road bike - Unsealed roads

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2022

Queensland Rail Trails 2022 – Full Pannier Tour


~980km: , , , ,
Wednesday May 4 - Saturday May 21
$250

2022 Queensland Rail Trails Tour 4 May - 21 May 2022  Welcome to the CTAWA Queensland Rail Trails Tour 2022. This 18 day, self-supported, 980 km tour of Queensland's south-east corner includes the famous Brisbane Valley Rail Trail between Ipswich and Yarraman and the recently built Kingaroy to Goomeri Rail Trail. Touring bikes on 35 mm tyres or more and mountain bikes are suitable, or you may use nearby bitumen roads (sometimes busy) if you don’t like the gravel sections.…

Find out more »
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Low Key Meander to Lo Quay

    Wednesday January 26 @ 7:30 am - 11:00 am
  2. Embers

    Thursday January 27 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. I’m Baaaaack- Swim Ride (please note early start time)

    Sunday January 30 @ 6:30 am - 11:30 am
  4. Northwards, Westwards, Southwards and Eastwards, (more or less)

    Wednesday February 2 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Forrestfield Loop

    Sunday February 6 @ 6:45 am - 12:00 pm
  6. City Lights Ride

    Thursday February 10 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  7. TBA

    Sunday February 13 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. City to Beach

    Wednesday February 16 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  9. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 20 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  10. River Run

    Wednesday February 23 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm