Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA 2021 Grain Silo Art Tour

    Saturday April 17 - Saturday May 8
  2. Mothers Day Markets to the Beach

    Sunday May 9 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday May 12 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Reid Tonkin to Basso (non acheivers)

    Sunday May 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday May 16 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
  6. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday May 19 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Tonkin Top to Tail Tootle

    Sunday May 23 @ 7:45 am - 5:00 pm
  8. One Way Ticket to Ride

    Wednesday May 26 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Guerrilla Surprise

    Sunday May 30 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday June 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm