CTAWA 2021 AGM Documents

This page contains links to the documents for the CTAWA 2021 Annual General Meeting to be held on Sunday 21st February 2021 at 10:00am (9:45am for 10:00am start). The venue is The RISE Community Centre, 28 Eighth Avenue, Maylands. The documents are in approximately the same order as the AGM Agenda.





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA 2021 Grain Silo Art Tour

    Saturday April 17 - Saturday May 8
  2. City Beach for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday April 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Bayswater to John Forrest National Park

    Wednesday April 21 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Swanning the Swan

    Sunday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. To Shelley and Beyond

    Wednesday April 28 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Ellenbrook Lakes for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday May 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday May 5 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  8. Mothers Day Markets to the Beach

    Sunday May 9 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday May 12 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Reid Tonkin to Basso (non acheivers)

    Sunday May 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm