Achievement Ride Documents

This is a list of the Achievement Ride documents. Contact Angus to add / replace content.

And some old GPX and KML files.





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday March 7 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  2. River, Ocean and Lakes

    Wednesday March 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. The Last Night ride

    Thursday March 11 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  4. Follow the Freeway to Freo for a Feed

    Sunday March 14 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 17 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Seven Bridges (Plus Some)

    Sunday March 21 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Northern Green Spaces and Sea

    Wednesday March 24 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Port Coogee

    Sunday March 28 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday March 31 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Back Roads to Wanneroo

    Wednesday April 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm