300km Achievement Ride

This is the fifth and final (distance) ride in the Achievement Series. The time limit is 20 hours. The details for the ride are set out below and contains some earlier material as well as gpx track. Click on Download below the map to download the gpx file.

300km

Download file: CTA AR 300km.gpx




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Wildflowers ride – Kings Park to Whiteman Park

    Wednesday September 28 @ 8:15 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Carinya

    Friday September 30 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. 200k Achievement Ride . New Start Point !

    Saturday October 1 @ 6:00 am
  4. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday October 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Social Night: The Whys and Wherefores of OYB Tour – by the Wise and Therefores

    Thursday October 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  6. Leaders Choice

    Sunday October 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Rail it to the Hills

    Wednesday October 12 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  8. 2022 On Your Bike – Southern Forests

    Saturday October 15 - Sunday October 23
  9. Burswood to Basso

    Sunday October 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Lake Goolelal Loop

    Wednesday October 19 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm