50km Achievement Ride

This is the first (distance) ride in the Achievement Series. The time limit is 3 hr 20 min. There are two possible routes:

  • Take 1 starts in Bullsbrook and is centred around Chittering
  • Take 2 starts in Byford. It can start at either the Byford Train Station (2) or the petrol station on the corner of Nettleton Road and South West Highway (2a)

The details for the rides are set out below and contain some earlier material as well as gpx tracks. Click on Download just below the map to download the gpx file.

Take 1 – Bullsbrook / Chittering

Download file: CTA AR 50km 1 Chittering.gpx

Take 2 – Byford (Byford Station)

Download file: CTA AR 50km 2 Byford.gpx

Take 2a – Byford (Nettleton Service Station)

Download file: CTA AR 50km 2a Byford.gpx




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA 2021 Grain Silo Art Tour

    Saturday April 17 - Saturday May 8
  2. City Beach for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday April 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Bayswater to John Forrest National Park

    Wednesday April 21 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Swanning the Swan

    Sunday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. To Shelley and Beyond

    Wednesday April 28 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Ellenbrook Lakes for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday May 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday May 5 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  8. Mothers Day Markets to the Beach

    Sunday May 9 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday May 12 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Reid Tonkin to Basso (non acheivers)

    Sunday May 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm