50km Achievement Ride

This is the first (distance) ride in the Achievement Series. The time limit is 3 hr 20 min. There are two possible routes:

  • Take 1 starts in Bullsbrook and is centred around Chittering
  • Take 2 starts in Byford. It can start at either the Byford Train Station (2) or the petrol station on the corner of Nettleton Road and South West Highway (2a)

The details for the rides are set out below and contain some earlier material as well as gpx tracks. Click on Download just below the map to download the gpx file.

Take 1 – Bullsbrook / Chittering

Download file: CTA AR 50km 1 Chittering.gpx

Take 2 – Byford (Byford Station)

Download file: CTA AR 50km 2 Byford.gpx

Take 2a – Byford (Nettleton Service Station)

Download file: CTA AR 50km 2a Byford.gpx




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Wildflowers ride – Kings Park to Whiteman Park

    Wednesday September 28 @ 8:15 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Carinya

    Friday September 30 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. 200k Achievement Ride . New Start Point !

    Saturday October 1 @ 6:00 am
  4. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday October 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Social Night: The Whys and Wherefores of OYB Tour – by the Wise and Therefores

    Thursday October 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  6. Leaders Choice

    Sunday October 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Rail it to the Hills

    Wednesday October 12 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  8. 2022 On Your Bike – Southern Forests

    Saturday October 15 - Sunday October 23
  9. Burswood to Basso

    Sunday October 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Lake Goolelal Loop

    Wednesday October 19 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm