Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

200k Achievement Ride

Saturday August 18, 2018 @ 6:00 am

Distance: ~200km: , ,

200km Hard, 6:00am for a 6:30am sharp start.Start and finish at Deepwater Point, Mt Pleasant.

Riders must register with achievement rides coordinator!

New safer and more varied route, with much less distance on major roads, and options of catching the train if you need.

Note the ride is unsupported.

Riders must meet qualifying criteria (see The CTA Achievement Ride Series) or similar. Contact achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au with details by email.

Time Limit 13 hours 20 mins (average 15km/hr).  Lights are a must.

achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au

Details

Date:
Saturday August 18, 2018
Time:
6:00 am
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

Arie
Phone:
0419 043 229

Venue

Deep Water Point
100A The Esplanade
Mount Pleasant, Western Australia 6153 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Raffles to Kent Street Weir

    Sunday February 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Baldivis

    Wednesday February 8 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Around the Airport

    Sunday February 12 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  4. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 19 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  5. CTAWA Annual General Meeting 2023

    Sunday February 26 @ 9:30 am
  6. Missing Link to Mindarie

    Sunday March 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Ian’s night ride

    Thursday March 9 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  8. 100K Achievement Ride .

    Sunday March 19 @ 8:00 am - 2:40 pm
  9. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Saturday May 6 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm