Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

200k Achievement Ride .

Saturday October 16 @ 6:00 am

Distance: ~200km: , ,

200km Hard, 6:00am for a 6:30am sharp start.Start and finish at Deepwater Point, Mt Pleasant.

Riders must register with achievement rides coordinator!

New safer and more varied route, with much less distance on major roads, and options of catching the train if you need.

Note the ride is unsupported.

Riders must meet qualifying criteria (see The CTA Achievement Ride Series) or similar. Contact achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au with details by email.

Time Limit 13 hours 20 mins (average 15km/hr).  Lights are a must.

Route (200 km)

Download file: CTA AR 200km 2.gpx

achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au

Details

Date:
Saturday October 16
Time:
6:00 am
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

John
Phone:
0400 361 406
Email:
achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au

Venue

Deep Water Point
100A The Esplanade
Mount Pleasant, Western Australia 6153 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Guerrilla Surprise

    Sunday October 24 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Swanning the Swan

    Wednesday October 27 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Forrestfield Loop

    Sunday October 31 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Southern Dams and Murals Tour (to Collie)

    Monday November 1 - Monday November 8
  5. Fremantle Arts Centre

    Wednesday November 3 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Southern Dams and Murals Spoke Tour

    Thursday November 4 - Sunday November 7
  7. Rossmoyne Loop

    Sunday November 7 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Searching for Some Slopes South of the Swan

    Sunday November 21 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Bridgetown Spoke Tour

    Sunday November 28 @ 8:00 am - Friday December 3 @ 5:00 pm