Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Canning Excursion

Wednesday September 22 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm

Distance: ~55km: ,

 

Meet at toilet block at Narrows bridge at 8.15am.
Distance approx 55km, moderate speed road bike
We will travel through South Perth and Kensington past Curtin University to Shelley and then travel along the bike path following the Canning river to Gosnells. Once we hit the train tracks we will follow them to Queens Park station where we will cut through Cannington and head back to Lo Quay for coffee and cake. We will then head back through Manning and Como to the freeway bike path back to the Narrows.

 

Details

Date:
Wednesday September 22
Time:
8:15 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Allwen
Phone:
0416027573

Venue

Narrows Bridge south side
Narrows Bridge, Kwinana Fwy
South Perth, Western Australia 6000 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Rockingham Bound

    Sunday September 26 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
  2. River, Ocean and River

    Wednesday September 29 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  3. 2021 On Your Bike – Heart of the Great Southern

    Saturday October 2 - Sunday October 10
  4. Mystery Tour

    Sunday October 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. The King’s Last Crumb

    Wednesday October 6 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Swanning in the Swan Valley

    Sunday October 10 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Whiteman Park Caversham

    Wednesday October 13 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. 300K Achievement Ride – Brevet

    Saturday October 16 @ 5:00 am
  9. Lizzie’s Legburner

    Sunday October 17 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  10. Pootling to Tranby

    Wednesday October 20 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm