Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

House of Dogs Ride

Wednesday February 1 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Meet at Canning Bridge (Raffles Hotel) at 8:00 for an 8:15 start.

Distance ~50km, Moderate 20 – 25km/h , road bike – flat.

Cross Canning Bridge and link up with Freeway South PSP to Leach Highway. Then meander through Willeton & Canning Vale towards Jandakot, passing the Dog Kennels and reconnecting with the Freeway PSP via rural back roads. At the Mount Henry Bridge, we will head towards The Dome Café at Deepwater Point for coffee.

Details

Date:
Wednesday February 1
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Arthur
Phone:
0407986338

Venue

Raffles Hotel
70-72 Canning Beach Rd
Applecross, 6153 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Raffles to Kent Street Weir

    Sunday February 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Baldivis

    Wednesday February 8 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Around the Airport

    Sunday February 12 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  4. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 19 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  5. CTAWA Annual General Meeting 2023

    Sunday February 26 @ 9:30 am
  6. Missing Link to Mindarie

    Sunday March 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Ian’s night ride

    Thursday March 9 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  8. 100K Achievement Ride .

    Sunday March 19 @ 8:00 am - 2:40 pm
  9. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Saturday May 6 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm