Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

Ian’s night ride

Thursday March 9 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Distance: ~25km: , ,

Meet at Narrows at 5.45pm. Ride along river to UWA, then up through  Kings Park, through city and across causeway, back along to night

market food trucks at South Perth and then return to Narrows.

ph 0431424488

 

Details

Date:
Thursday March 9
Time:
5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

Ian
Phone:
0431 424 488

Venue

Narrows Bridge south side
Narrows Bridge, Kwinana Fwy
South Perth, Western Australia 6000 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Raffles to Kent Street Weir

    Sunday February 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Baldivis

    Wednesday February 8 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Around the Airport

    Sunday February 12 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  4. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 19 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  5. CTAWA Annual General Meeting 2023

    Sunday February 26 @ 9:30 am
  6. Missing Link to Mindarie

    Sunday March 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Ian’s night ride

    Thursday March 9 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  8. 100K Achievement Ride .

    Sunday March 19 @ 8:00 am - 2:40 pm
  9. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Saturday May 6 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm