Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

I’m Baaaaack- Swim Ride (please note early start time)

Sunday January 30 @ 6:30 am - 11:30 am

Distance: ~30km: ,

Meet at the Narrows Bridge South side near the toilet block, second pick up from the Raffles around 6.45.  Haven’t been able to lead a ride for a while so here I am.  This ride is along the freeway and our beautiful Swan River foreshore eventually ending up at Point Walter for a swim and coffee and something to eat.  So bring your cossies, bathers, budgie smugglers, bikini, onesie, whatever you like to call them.  Finishing back at the Narrows via the Raffles.

Leader: Stan

Phone: 043 9955 241

Details

Date:
Sunday January 30
Time:
6:30 am - 11:30 am
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Stan
Phone:
9345 3552, 0439 955 241
Email:
stancds@netspace.net.au

Venue

Narrows Bridge south side
Narrows Bridge, Kwinana Fwy
South Perth, Western Australia 6000 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Century Challenge Achievement Ride – Date changed

    Sunday May 29 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  2. Midland to Mundaring

    Wednesday June 1 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  3. Toodyay 2022 – WA Day Long Weekend

    Saturday June 4 - Monday June 6
  4. Mary’s ride

    Wednesday June 8 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Social Night – Quiz Night + Talk on Cycling from China to the UK

    Thursday June 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  6. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride

    Sunday June 12 @ 8:00 am
  7. Donkey Orchid and Carinya

    Wednesday June 15 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Follow the Tamala

    Sunday June 19 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Bickley and Victoria Dams

    Sunday July 3 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. 200k Achievement Ride .

    Saturday October 1 @ 6:00 am