Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

Ride to Christmas in July

Friday July 8 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~80km: ,

If you normally overfeed your spare tyre during the winter months, then feel less guilty by riding the full distance from Perth on Fri 8 July (weather dependent) for Christmas in July on the following day. It’s approximately 80km from Perth to Mandurah – please book your own accommodation.  To return, you can cycle back to the Mandurah train station after lunch or stay another night in Mandurah and cycle the full distance back on Sun.

Fri 8 Jul
8.30am Banks Reserve
9.00am South side of Narrows
9.20am Raffles, near Canning Bridge
We will ride along the PSP all the way to Mandurah, stopping for lunch at Brother of Mine in Baldivis.

Details

Date:
Friday July 8
Time:
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Yew Li

Venue

Banks Reserve
60 Joel Tce
Mt Lawley, WA 6050 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Wednesday July 6 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Ride to Christmas in July

    Friday July 8 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Pickerunda

    Friday July 8 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. 2022 – Christmas in July

    Saturday July 9 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  5. River Loop

    Wednesday July 13 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Winter lunch ride to the Saint George Hotel, Innaloo

    Thursday July 14 @ 10:15 am - 2:00 pm
  7. Four National Parks Ride

    Sunday July 17 @ 8:45 am - 1:30 pm
  8. South of River Loop Mk 1

    Wednesday July 20 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Trace the Tricycle Trail to Joondalup – Take Two

    Sunday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday July 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm