Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

River Run

Wednesday June 23 @ 8:45 am - 12:30 pm

Distance: ~45km: ,
Distance: 45 km, moderate, road bike, flat.
Meet at 8:45 am at the south side of the Narrows bridge opposite the toilet block. We will head south and east along the bike paths of the Swan and Canning rivers. We will have refreshments at Lo Quay cafe before heading back to the Swan River and the Narrows.
Organiser: Silvia
Phone: 0466242971

Details

Date:
Wednesday June 23
Time:
8:45 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Silvia
Phone:
0466271481

Venue

Narrows Bridge south side
Narrows Bridge, Kwinana Fwy
South Perth, Western Australia 6000 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Foothills and Swan Valley Combo (cancelled)

    Sunday August 1 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  2. Narrows to Fremantle and back

    Wednesday August 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Sunday Lunch in the Valley

    Sunday August 8 @ 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
  4. To Shelley and Beyond

    Wednesday August 11 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Forrestfield Loop

    Sunday August 15 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Waterfalls and Wildflowers to Lake Leschenaultia

    Wednesday August 18 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. South of River Loop Mk 2

    Sunday August 22 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Sprinters Stage

    Wednesday August 25 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  9. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Saturday August 28 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  10. Mundaring Weir by road

    Sunday August 29 @ 7:45 am - 1:30 pm