Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

(Ride 1) Seven Bridges (Plus Some)

Sunday March 21 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm

Distance: ~49km: ,

Meet at the southern end of the Narrows Bridge at 7:45am for a 8:00am start. Heading south we will ride over the Canning, Mt Henry, Riverton and Djarlgarra bridges. Then it is mainly northward, making a detour to stop in Vic Park for coffee and cake. After being refueled, we will cross the Windan, Horseshoe and Narrows bridges, returning to our starting point.

Ride leader: Christine  Ph: 0400 570077

Details

Date:
Sunday March 21
Time:
7:45 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Christine
Phone:
9457 4779 / 0400 570077

Venue

Narrows Bridge south side
Narrows Bridge, Kwinana Fwy
South Perth, Western Australia 6000 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Foothills and Swan Valley Combo (cancelled)

    Sunday August 1 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  2. Narrows to Fremantle and back

    Wednesday August 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Sunday Lunch in the Valley

    Sunday August 8 @ 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
  4. To Shelley and Beyond

    Wednesday August 11 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Forrestfield Loop

    Sunday August 15 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Waterfalls and Wildflowers to Lake Leschenaultia

    Wednesday August 18 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. South of River Loop Mk 2

    Sunday August 22 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Sprinters Stage

    Wednesday August 25 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  9. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Saturday August 28 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  10. Mundaring Weir by road

    Sunday August 29 @ 7:45 am - 1:30 pm