Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Swanning the Swan – Cancelled due to COVID Lockdown

Sunday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~45km: ,

45 km: Leisurely – Some hills

Meet at the Raffles, Canning Bridge. We head north to the Narrows then pass through all the picturesque suburbs, as we hug the river to Fremantle. After crossing the Swan, it’s only a short distance to our coffee break at Point Walter. After our fill we then follow the river back to the Raffles.

Leader: Kleber  9354 7877

Details

Date:
Sunday April 25
Time:
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Kleber
Phone:
9354 7877
Email:
kleberc@bigpond.com

Venue

Raffles Hotel
70-72 Canning Beach Rd
Applecross, 6153 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Reid Tonkin to Basso (non acheivers)

    Sunday May 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday May 16 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
  3. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday May 19 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Tonkin Top to Tail Tootle

    Sunday May 23 @ 7:45 am - 5:00 pm
  5. One Way Ticket to Ride

    Wednesday May 26 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Guerrilla Surprise

    Sunday May 30 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday June 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. A Hill or Two

    Wednesday June 9 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday June 16 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Sunday June 20 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm