Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The 4 C’s Lunch Ride

Thursday June 30 @ 10:15 am - 3:00 pm

Distance: ~45km:

Avoid the early cold mornings in winter with some mid morning rides to lunch. This ride takes us along Tonkin Hwy & Reid Hwy before we stop for lunch in the Swan Valley at Maison St Honore.  It’s an easy flat 17km ride back to Banks Reserve after filling up on croissants, crepes, cakes & coffee (4Cs).

Details

Date:
Thursday June 30
Time:
10:15 am - 3:00 pm
Event Category:

Organiser

Yew Li

Venue

Banks Reserve
60 Joel Tce
Mt Lawley, WA 6050 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Wednesday July 6 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Ride to Christmas in July

    Friday July 8 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Pickerunda

    Friday July 8 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. 2022 – Christmas in July

    Saturday July 9 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  5. River Loop

    Wednesday July 13 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Winter lunch ride to the Saint George Hotel, Innaloo

    Thursday July 14 @ 10:15 am - 2:00 pm
  7. Four National Parks Ride

    Sunday July 17 @ 8:45 am - 1:30 pm
  8. South of River Loop Mk 1

    Wednesday July 20 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Trace the Tricycle Trail to Joondalup – Take Two

    Sunday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday July 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm