100km Achievement Ride

This is the second (distance) ride in the Achievement Series. The time limit is 6 hours 40 minutes. There are two (or three) possible routes:

  • Take 1 is the original route and travels about 25km along the Albany Highway
  • Take 2 is a revised route that avoids the Albany Highway. This is considered the safer route
  • 200km in 2 Day 2 is an alternate 100km route for those undertaking 200km in 2 consecutive days as part of the Achiever series

The details for the rides are set out below and contain some earlier material as well as gpx tracks. Click on Download just below the map to download the gpx file.

Take 1 (includes Albany Hwy)

Download file: CTA AR 100km 1.gpx

Take 2 (avoids Albany Hwy)

Download file: CTA AR 100km 2.gpx

200km in 2 Day 2

Download file: CTA AR 200km in 2 Day 2.gpx




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Raffles to Kent Street Weir

    Sunday February 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Baldivis

    Wednesday February 8 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Around the Airport

    Sunday February 12 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  4. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 19 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  5. CTAWA Annual General Meeting 2023

    Sunday February 26 @ 9:30 am
  6. Missing Link to Mindarie

    Sunday March 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Ian’s night ride

    Thursday March 9 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  8. 100K Achievement Ride .

    Sunday March 19 @ 8:00 am - 2:40 pm
  9. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Saturday May 6 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm