200km Achievement Ride

This is the fourth (distance) ride in the Achievement Series. The time limit is 13 hr 30 min. There are two possible routes:

  • Take 1 is the original route
  • Take 2 is a revised route

The details for the rides are set out below and contain some earlier material as well as gpx tracks. Click on Download below the map to download the gpx file.

Take 1

Total distance: 202.02 km
Max elevation: 360 m
Min elevation: 3 m
Total climbing: 2132 m
Total descent: -2132 m
Download

Take 2

Total distance: 203.59 km
Max elevation: 373 m
Min elevation: -1 m
Total climbing: 2760 m
Total descent: -2762 m
Download




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Urban Undulations

    Sunday March 1 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. TO SHELLEY AND THEN SOME

    Wednesday March 4 @ 7:45 am - 11:30 pm
  3. CTAWA Annual General Meeting

    Sunday March 8 @ 9:45 am - 1:30 pm
  4. FREO – The Way to Go

    Wednesday March 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Night Ride: Circling the Canning

    Thursday March 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  6. Stuart’s Farewell Dinner for TransAmerica

    Saturday March 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  7. Not Easter Sunday – Head for the Hills

    Sunday March 15 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Ellenbrook Explorer

    Wednesday March 18 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Amongst the Vines

    Sunday March 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm