200km Achievement Ride

This is the fourth (distance) ride in the Achievement Series. The time limit is 13 hr 30 min. There are two possible routes:

  • Take 1 is the original route
  • Take 2 is a revised route

The details for the rides are set out below and contain some earlier material as well as gpx tracks. Click on Download below the map to download the gpx file.

Take 1

Download file: CTA AR 200km 1.gpx

Take 2

Download file: CTA AR 200km 2.gpx




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Social Night: Qld Rail Trail Tour + Q&A with The CTA Panel

    Thursday August 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  2. Loop to Whiteman – Now a Friday ride

    Friday August 19 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  3. Waterfalls and Wildflowers to Lake Leschenaultia

    Sunday August 21 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday August 24 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Lunch Ride (mystery lunch destination)

    Thursday August 25 @ 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
  6. OYB Prologue

    Sunday August 28 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. River to Surf

    Wednesday August 31 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Hills of Perth Rejoice – River and Coast

    Sunday September 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Doghouse Run II

    Wednesday September 7 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  10. The 6Rs lunch ride

    Thursday September 8 @ 9:45 am - 2:30 pm