Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

Century Challenge Achievement Ride – Take 2

Saturday July 28 @ 8:00 am

Distance: ~160km: , , ,

From Baker’s Hill
100 miles (160 km), brisk
Meet behind Baker’s Hill Pie Shop, 4617 Great Eastern Highway, Baker’s Hill.  Parking – Behind Pie Shop.  This route takes in Toodyay, Northam and York.
As this will be run as a brevet please contact the organiser or [email protected]

Details

Date:
Saturday July 28
Time:
8:00 am
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organiser

Arie
Phone:
0419043229

Venue

Bakers Hill Pie Shop
4617 Great Eastern Highway
Bakers Hill, Western Australia 6562 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Up the Canning, down the Swan

    Sunday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday July 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Century Challenge Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday July 28 @ 8:00 am
  4. Woodbridge Wander

    Sunday July 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday August 1 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Coffee at Jarrahdale (50 km’s achievement ride take 2)

    Sunday August 5 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm
  7. River Ramble

    Wednesday August 8 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Bike Path Challenge

    Sunday August 12 @ 7:45 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Come Flying

    Wednesday August 15 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. 200k Achievement Ride

    Saturday August 18 @ 6:00 am