Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Century Challenge Achievement Ride – Take 2

Saturday July 28 @ 8:00 am

Distance: ~160km: , , ,

From Baker’s Hill
100 miles (160 km), brisk
Meet behind Baker’s Hill Pie Shop, 4617 Great Eastern Highway, Baker’s Hill.  Parking – Behind Pie Shop.  This route takes in Toodyay, Northam and York.
As this will be run as a brevet please contact the organiser or [email protected]

Details

Date:
Saturday July 28
Time:
8:00 am
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organiser

Arie
Phone:
0419043229

Venue

Bakers Hill Pie Shop
4617 Great Eastern Highway
Bakers Hill, Western Australia 6562 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Chilling out at Yanchep National Park Long Weekend

    Saturday September 22 @ 9:30 am - Monday September 24 @ 5:00 pm
  2. Queen’s Birthday

    Monday September 24 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Wednesday September 26 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Swan River Zig-zag

    Sunday September 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday October 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. OYB Prologue

    Sunday October 7 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  7. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday October 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday October 13 @ 8:00 am
  9. Head for the Hills

    Sunday October 14 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  10. Three Lakes and a River

    Wednesday October 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm