Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

Events for September 2018 › Moderate 20-25km/h

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26

Mundaring – Northam – Mundaring (not a CTA event)

Northam to Mundaring, (not a CTA event)

27
28
29

Mystery Ride

30
31
1
2

The Tandem Tootle

3
4
5

Wild Bean Ride

6
7
8
9
10
11
12

River meets the Ocean

13
14
15

300K Achievement Ride – Brevet

16

Mountain Bikes

17
18
19

Ride to Rockingham

20
21
22

Chilling out at Yanchep National Park Long Weekend

23

Chilling out at Yanchep National Park Long Weekend

24

Chilling out at Yanchep National Park Long Weekend

25
26

Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

27
28
29
30
1
2
3

It’s a Mystery Ride

4
5
6
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Chilling out at Yanchep National Park Long Weekend

    Saturday September 22 @ 9:30 am - Monday September 24 @ 5:00 pm
  2. Queen’s Birthday

    Monday September 24 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Wednesday September 26 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Swan River Zig-zag

    Sunday September 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday October 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. OYB Prologue

    Sunday October 7 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  7. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday October 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday October 13 @ 8:00 am
  9. Head for the Hills

    Sunday October 14 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  10. Three Lakes and a River

    Wednesday October 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm