100km Achievement Ride

This is the second (distance) ride in the Achievement Series. The time limit is 6 hours 40 minutes. There are two (or three) possible routes:

  • Take 1 is the original route and travels about 25km along the Albany Highway
  • Take 2 is a revised route that avoids the Albany Highway. This is considered the safer route
  • 200km in 2 Day 2 is an alternate 100km route for those undertaking 200km in 2 consecutive days as part of the Achiever series

The details for the rides are set out below and contain some earlier material as well as gpx tracks. Click on Download just below the map to download the gpx file.

Take 1 (includes Albany Hwy)

Download file: CTA AR 100km 1.gpx

Take 2 (avoids Albany Hwy)

Download file: CTA AR 100km 2.gpx

200km in 2 Day 2

Download file: CTA AR 200km in 2 Day 2.gpx




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA 2021 Grain Silo Art Tour

    Saturday April 17 - Saturday May 8
  2. City Beach for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday April 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Bayswater to John Forrest National Park

    Wednesday April 21 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Swanning the Swan

    Sunday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. To Shelley and Beyond

    Wednesday April 28 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Ellenbrook Lakes for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday May 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday May 5 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  8. Mothers Day Markets to the Beach

    Sunday May 9 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday May 12 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Reid Tonkin to Basso (non acheivers)

    Sunday May 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm