Welcome

to the Cycle Touring Association of Western Australia (Inc.)

Newsletter 258 January/February 2018 is available here. All the best for the Festive Season and 2018.

Bicycle pannier touring, road cycling and mountain biking in the Perth area, regional WA, interstate and overseas.

The Cycling Touring Association of WA (Inc.) is a not-for-profit recreational cycling club which organises a wide variety of recreational and social rides with a focus on cycle touring. Activities include short and long day rides, weekend trips and longer cycle tours of a week or more. The CTA is the premier/only cycle touring club in Western Australia. The Association can be described as: Promoting and enjoying recreational cycling and cycle touring.





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Explore The Swan

    Wednesday February 28 @ 8:00 am
  2. The Long Weekend, One Day, No Pannier Tour (again).

    Sunday March 4 @ 8:15 am - 4:00 pm
  3. Labour Day

    Monday March 5 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  4. Go Bush in Kalamunda

    Monday March 5 @ 9:00 am
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday March 7 @ 8:00 am
  6. Night Ride: Perth Stadium Ride

    Thursday March 8 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  7. The Great Southern Full pannier Tour

    Sunday March 11 @ 8:00 am - Saturday March 17 @ 5:00 pm
  8. Kalamunda Loop

    Wednesday March 14 @ 8:00 am
  9. Shelley Jaunt

    Sunday March 18 @ 9:00 am
  10. Canning River Ramble

    Wednesday March 21 @ 8:00 am