Welcome

to the Cycle Touring Association of Western Australia (Inc.)

Newsletter 259 March/April 2018 is available here.

Bicycle pannier touring, road cycling and mountain biking in the Perth area, regional WA, interstate and overseas.

The Cycling Touring Association of WA (Inc.) is a not-for-profit recreational cycling club which organises a wide variety of recreational and social rides with a focus on cycle touring. Activities include short and long day rides, weekend trips and longer cycle tours of a week or more. The CTA is the premier/only cycle touring club in Western Australia. The Association can be described as: Promoting and enjoying recreational cycling and cycle touring.





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. cancelled

    Sunday April 22 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  2. ANZAC Day

    Wednesday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Walyunga Wander

    Sunday April 29 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  5. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday May 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. One Mongrel of a Hill Ride

    Sunday May 6 @ 8:30 am
  7. Retiree’s Run 2018

    Monday May 7 @ 8:00 am - Friday May 11 @ 5:00 pm
  8. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday May 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Mothers Day

    Sunday May 13 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  10. Canning River Ramble

    Wednesday May 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm