CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 8 March, the committee members for 2020 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: David vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Doug info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Christine treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Liz clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editors: Randall editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Trevor oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Connie rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Charlie social@ctawa.asn.au
Tours Coordinator: Connie tours@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Angus (Gus) webmaster@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Ellenbrook Lakes

    Sunday October 25 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. To Shelley and Beyond

    Wednesday October 28 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Tonkin Top to Tail Tootle

    Sunday November 1 @ 7:45 am - 3:30 pm
  4. Reid, Tonkin Loop

    Wednesday November 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Inner Suburbs Loop

    Sunday November 8 @ 7:45 am - Monday November 9 @ 12:30 pm
  6. Jacarandas

    Wednesday November 11 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Kep-ing or Road-ing to Northam

    Saturday November 14 @ 8:45 am - Sunday November 15 @ 5:00 pm
  8. Social Night: Kalbarri Escape and Alternative Way – Slovenia

    Thursday November 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  9. Serpentine River Flats

    Sunday November 22 @ 9:05 am - 1:00 pm
  10. What goes up must come down

    Wednesday November 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm