CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 8 March, the committee members for 2020 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: vacant vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Doug info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Christine treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Liz clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editors: Randall editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Trevor oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Connie rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Charlie social@ctawa.asn.au
Tours Coordinator: Connie tours@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Angus (Gus) webmaster@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Your Way or the Highways

    Wednesday August 5 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Down the Coast and up the River

    Sunday August 9 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  3. Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday August 12 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Leaders Choice

    Sunday August 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Cycling to Coogee for Coffee

    Wednesday August 19 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  6. More of Tonkin and Reid

    Sunday August 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Munda Biddi Double Loop

    Wednesday August 26 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  8. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride

    Sunday August 30 @ 8:00 am
  9. Scenic Cycle to Guildford for Non Achievers

    Sunday August 30 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday September 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm