CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 25 February, the committee members for 2018 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu [email protected]
Vice President: John [email protected]
Secretary: Doug [email protected]
Treasurer: Christine [email protected]
Achievement Rides Coordinator: Arie [email protected]
Clothing: Jane [email protected]
Newsletter Editors: Rosalee & Hilary [email protected]
OYB Tour Leader: Terry [email protected]
Rides Co-ordinator: Liz [email protected]
Social Coordinator: Steve [email protected]
Tours Coordinator: Stan [email protected]
Website: Angus (Gus) [email protected]

 





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. 2018 On Your Bike – Toasting the Valleys

    Saturday October 20 - Sunday October 28
  2. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday October 31 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Northern Exposure

    Sunday November 4 @ 8:30 am
  4. Guildford to Hazelmere

    Wednesday November 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Sunday November 11 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  6. What tree is that?

    Wednesday November 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Flying the Freeway Mark III

    Sunday November 18 @ 8:21 am - 4:00 pm
  8. Cycle to the Tradewinds

    Sunday November 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Christmas Long Table Lunch

    Sunday November 25 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  10. The Southern End of the Munda Biddi Mountain Bike Ride

    Monday November 26 @ 8:00 am - Friday December 7 @ 5:00 pm