CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 24 February, the committee members for 2019 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: Arie vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Doug info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Christine treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Jane clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editors: Rosalee & Hilary editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Tony oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Liz rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Teresa social@ctawa.asn.au
Tours Coordinator: Stan tours@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Angus (Gus) webmaster@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday October 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  2. 2019 On Your Bike – Southern Ranges

    Saturday October 26 - Sunday November 3
  3. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday November 6 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Night Ride: Discover the Canning

    Thursday November 7 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  5. Something Different

    Sunday November 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Ocean Views

    Wednesday November 13 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Guildford revisited

    Sunday November 17 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  8. What tree is that?

    Wednesday November 20 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  9. Night Ride: Lights over the water

    Thursday November 21 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  10. Retiree’s run 2019

    Sunday November 24 @ 8:30 am - Friday November 29 @ 5:00 pm