CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 24 February, the committee members for 2019 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu [email protected]
Vice President: Arie [email protected]
Secretary: Doug [email protected]
Treasurer: Christine [email protected]
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John [email protected]
Clothing: Jane [email protected]
Newsletter Editors: Rosalee & Hilary [email protected]
OYB Tour Leader: Tony [email protected]
Rides Coordinator: Liz [email protected]
Social Coordinator: Teresa [email protected]
Tours Coordinator: Stan [email protected]
Website: Angus (Gus) [email protected]




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills Training

    Friday June 21 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Coogee Loop

    Sunday June 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday June 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Another Tandem Tootle

    Sunday June 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Going where the wind blows us

    Wednesday July 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday July 10 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  7. CTAWA Christmas in July Function

    Saturday July 13 @ 9:00 am - Sunday July 14 @ 5:00 pm
  8. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Cruising the Canning

    Sunday August 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday August 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm