CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 8 March, the committee members for 2020 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: Arie vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Doug info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Christine treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Liz clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editors: Randall editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Trevor oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Connie rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Charlie social@ctawa.asn.au
Tours Coordinator: Connie tours@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Angus (Gus) webmaster@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills Training

    Friday June 5 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  2. Bickley and Victoria Reservoir

    Sunday June 7 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. TO SHELLEY AND THEN SOME

    Wednesday June 10 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Ride in our beautiful Bush

    Sunday June 14 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Southern Loop to Fremantle

    Wednesday June 17 @ 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
  6. A Jolly Jaunt to Joondalup

    Sunday June 21 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday June 24 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Rivers, Lakes, Ocean

    Sunday June 28 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Kingsley Kaper

    Wednesday July 1 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  10. HIGHS AND LOWS OF CITY BEACH

    Sunday July 5 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm