CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 24 February, the committee members for 2019 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: Arie vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Doug info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Christine treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Jane clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editors: Rosalee & Hilary editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Trevor oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Liz rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Teresa social@ctawa.asn.au
Tours Coordinator: vacant tours@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Angus (Gus) webmaster@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Urban Undulations

    Sunday March 1 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. TO SHELLEY AND THEN SOME

    Wednesday March 4 @ 7:45 am - 11:30 pm
  3. CTAWA Annual General Meeting

    Sunday March 8 @ 9:45 am - 1:30 pm
  4. FREO – The Way to Go

    Wednesday March 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Night Ride: Circling the Canning

    Thursday March 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  6. Stuart’s Farewell Dinner for TransAmerica

    Saturday March 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  7. Not Easter Sunday – Head for the Hills

    Sunday March 15 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Ellenbrook Explorer

    Wednesday March 18 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Amongst the Vines

    Sunday March 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm