CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 8 March, the committee members for 2020 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: Arie vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Doug info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Christine treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Liz clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editors: Randall editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Trevor oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Connie rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Charlie social@ctawa.asn.au
Tours Coordinator: Connie tours@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Angus (Gus) webmaster@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills of Perth Rejoice – Take 2 CANCELLED

    Sunday April 5 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  2. FREO – The Way to Go CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 8 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. A Jolly Jaunt to Joondalup CANCELLED

    Sunday April 12 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Western Suburbs Loop CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 15 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  5. 100K Achievement Ride CANCELLED

    Sunday April 19 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  6. Rolling to Roleystone CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 22 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Ride in our beautiful Bush CANCELLED

    Sunday April 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Guildford River Ride CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 29 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Kep-ing to Northam CANCELLED

    Saturday May 2 @ 8:45 am - Sunday May 3 @ 5:00 pm
  10. Kingsley Kaper CANCELLED

    Tuesday May 5 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm