CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 27 February (2022), the committee members for 2022 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: David vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Doug info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Chris Meadwell treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Liz clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editor: Randall editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Brian oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Connie and Noel rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Yew Li Cheng social@ctawa.asn.au
Tours Coordinator: Trevor tours@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Angus (Gus) webmaster@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Wednesday July 6 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Ride to Christmas in July

    Friday July 8 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Pickerunda

    Friday July 8 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. 2022 – Christmas in July

    Saturday July 9 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  5. River Loop

    Wednesday July 13 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Winter lunch ride to the Saint George Hotel, Innaloo

    Thursday July 14 @ 10:15 am - 2:00 pm
  7. Four National Parks Ride

    Sunday July 17 @ 8:45 am - 1:30 pm
  8. South of River Loop Mk 1

    Wednesday July 20 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Trace the Tricycle Trail to Joondalup – Take Two

    Sunday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday July 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm