CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 8 March, the committee members for 2020 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: David vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Doug info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Christine treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Liz clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editors: Randall editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Trevor oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Connie rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Charlie social@ctawa.asn.au
Tours Coordinator: Connie tours@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Angus (Gus) webmaster@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. River Run

    Wednesday January 20 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Three Bridges

    Sunday January 24 @ 7:15 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Allwen’s Mystery Tour

    Wednesday January 27 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. ZigZagging under the Full Moon

    Thursday January 28 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  5. Orchard Espresso (take 2)

    Sunday January 31 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  6. River, Ocean and Lakes

    Wednesday February 3 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 am
  7. Follow the Freeway to Freo for a Feed

    Sunday February 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Your Way or the Highways

    Wednesday February 10 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Mountain Biking in Kalamunda

    Sunday February 14 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Northern Lakes

    Sunday February 14 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm