CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 25 February, the committee members for 2018 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu [email protected]
Vice President: John [email protected]
Secretary: Doug [email protected]
Treasurer: Christine [email protected]
Achievement Rides Coordinator: Arie [email protected]
Clothing: Jane [email protected]
Newsletter Editors: Rosalee & Hilary [email protected]
OYB Tour Leader: Terry [email protected]
Rides Coordinator: Liz [email protected]
Social Coordinator: Steve [email protected]
Tours Coordinator: Stan [email protected]
Website: Angus (Gus) [email protected]




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 17 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday February 20 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Night Ride: Dining at the Dome After Dark Ride

    Thursday February 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  4. CTAWA Annual General Meeting

    Sunday February 24 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  5. Gracefully to Gracies

    Wednesday February 27 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  6. The Long Weekend, One Day, No Pannier Tour (Again)

    Sunday March 3 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Labour Day Public Holiday

    Monday March 4 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. Western Suburbs Meander

    Wednesday March 6 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Night Ride: Seafood Saunter 2019

    Thursday March 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  10. CTAWA 2019 Victorian Goldfields Tour

    Monday March 11 - Sunday March 24