CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 24 February, the committee members for 2019 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: Arie vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Doug info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Christine treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Jane clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editors: Rosalee & Hilary editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Trevor oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Liz rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Teresa social@ctawa.asn.au
Tours Coordinator: Stan tours@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Angus (Gus) webmaster@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday January 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Come for a Swim on Australia Day

    Sunday January 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Karinya Bush Ride

    Monday January 27 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Canning Loop

    Wednesday January 29 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Beaufort Buns

    Thursday January 30 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  6. Beach Ride

    Sunday February 2 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Ocean Views

    Wednesday February 5 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Kalamunda Cakes

    Sunday February 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Northern Suburbs Meander

    Wednesday February 12 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 am
  10. Dining at the Dome After Dark

    Thursday February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm