CTA Committee

Following on from the CTA AGM on 21 February (2021), the committee members for 2021 are:

Position Name Email
President: Stu president@ctawa.asn.au
Vice President: David vicepresident@ctawa.asn.au
Secretary: Doug info@ctawa.asn.au
Treasurer: Christine treasurer@ctawa.asn.au
Achievement Rides Coordinator: John achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au
Clothing: Liz clothing@ctawa.asn.au
Newsletter Editor: Randall editor@ctawa.asn.au
OYB Tour Leader: Brian oyb@ctawa.asn.au
Rides Coordinator: Connie rides@ctawa.asn.au
Social Coordinator: Charlie social@ctawa.asn.au
Tours Coordinator: Trevor tours@ctawa.asn.au
Website: Angus (Gus) webmaster@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bridgetown Spoke Tour

    Sunday November 28 @ 5:00 pm - Friday December 3 @ 5:00 pm
  2. CTA Christmas Lunch, Oakover Grounds, Swan Valley

    Sunday December 5 @ 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  3. ZigZag

    Wednesday December 8 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Hills of Perth Rejoice – Take 2

    Sunday December 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Hills of Perth

    Sunday December 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Swanning the Upper Swan

    Wednesday December 15 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  7. Evening ride to dinner

    Thursday December 16 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  8. Greenwood Revisited

    Sunday December 19 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Swanning the Swan

    Wednesday December 22 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. City to Beach

    Sunday December 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm