Contact

For information about the Cycling Touring Association of WA please email info@ctawa.asn.au or contact:

Secretary: Doug Allen 0423 177 501 or 9447 2554.

Mail: Correspondence to:

CTA of WA
PO Box 174
Wembley WA 6913
Australia

Or please complete the form below:

* indicates required field





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Ocean Views

    Wednesday December 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Tour of Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday December 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday December 19 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  5. Solstice Early Bird Meander

    Sunday December 22 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  6. Christmas Day

    Wednesday December 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Boxing Day

    Thursday December 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. Hills of Perth Rejoice

    Sunday December 29 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. No Turkey – No Ham

    Thursday January 2, 2020 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  10. 2020 On Your Bike – Tiny Towns Tour

    Saturday October 3, 2020 - Sunday October 11, 2020