Contact

For information about the Cycling Touring Association of WA please email info@ctawa.asn.au or contact:

Secretary: Doug Allen 0423 177 501 or 9447 2554.

Mail: Correspondence to:

CTA of WA
PO Box 174
Wembley WA 6913
Australia

Or please complete the form below:

* indicates required field





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday October 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  2. 2019 On Your Bike – Southern Ranges

    Saturday October 26 - Sunday November 3
  3. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday November 6 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Night Ride: Discover the Canning

    Thursday November 7 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  5. Something Different

    Sunday November 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Ocean Views

    Wednesday November 13 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Guildford revisited

    Sunday November 17 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  8. What tree is that?

    Wednesday November 20 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  9. Night Ride: Lights over the water

    Thursday November 21 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  10. Retiree’s run 2019

    Sunday November 24 @ 8:30 am - Friday November 29 @ 5:00 pm