Contact

For information about the Cycling Touring Association of WA please email [email protected] or contact:

Secretary: Doug Allen 0423 177 501 or 9447 2554.

Mail: Correspondence to:

CTA of WA
PO Box 174
Wembley WA 6913
Australia

Or please complete the form below:

* indicates required field





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday June 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. 100K Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday June 30 @ 8:15 am
  3. 200k in 2 Days – Day 2

    Sunday July 1 @ 8:00 am
  4. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday July 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Xmas in July

    Saturday July 7 - Sunday July 8
  6. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday July 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Stan’s Seven Sick Suburban Hills Ride

    Sunday July 15 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Up the Creek (Swan)

    Wednesday July 18 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Up the Canning, down the Swan

    Sunday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  10. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday July 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm