Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

200k Achievement Ride

Saturday August 18 @ 6:00 am

Distance: ~200km: , ,

200km Hard, 6:00am for a 6:30am sharp start.Start and finish at Deepwater Point, Mt Pleasant.

Riders must register with achievement rides coordinator!

New safer and more varied route, with much less distance on major roads, and options of catching the train if you need.

Note the ride is unsupported.

Riders must meet qualifying criteria (see The CTA Achievement Ride Series) or similar. Contact [email protected] with details by email.

Time Limit 13 hours 20 mins (average 15km/hr).  Lights are a must.

[email protected]

Details

Date:
Saturday August 18
Time:
6:00 am
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

Arie
Phone:
0419043229

Venue

Deep Water Point
100A The Esplanade
Mount Pleasant, Western Australia 6153 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Up the Canning, down the Swan

    Sunday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday July 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Century Challenge Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday July 28 @ 8:00 am
  4. Woodbridge Wander

    Sunday July 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday August 1 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Coffee at Jarrahdale (50 km’s achievement ride take 2)

    Sunday August 5 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm
  7. River Ramble

    Wednesday August 8 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Bike Path Challenge

    Sunday August 12 @ 7:45 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Come Flying

    Wednesday August 15 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. 200k Achievement Ride

    Saturday August 18 @ 6:00 am