Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government regulations of 6 June 2020 the limit on CTAWA day rides is lifted to 100 riders.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

50K Achievement Ride

Sunday February 16 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am

Distance: ~50km: , ,

Distance: ~50km: Achievement, Moderate 20-25km/h, Road bike – Some hills
7:30am for an 8:00am sharp start. Meet at the corner of Chittering Road and Great Northern Highway in Bullsbrook for registration and map/ride description. The time limit of 3 hours 20mins (average 15km/h) should ensure that everyone has a chance of completing the distance.

Contact:

Email: achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au

Details

Date:
Sunday February 16
Time:
7:30 am - 11:30 am
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

John
Phone:
0400 361 406
Email:
achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au

Venue

Great Northern Hwy, Bullsbrook
Great Northern Hwy & Chittering Rd
Bullsbrook, Western Australia Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Saturday July 11 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
  2. Cycling Through Cockburn to Coogee

    Sunday July 12 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  3. Tonkin Hwy North to Ellenbrook

    Wednesday July 15 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Roe/Tonkin Loop

    Sunday July 19 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. Rolling to Roleystone

    Wednesday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Social Night: A Virtual Tour of the USA

    Thursday July 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  7. Heading South West

    Sunday July 26 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  8. River Loop

    Wednesday July 29 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Sunday August 2 @ 6:30 am - 6:00 pm
  10. Tour of the Lakes (for the non acheivers)

    Sunday August 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm