Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government regulations of 6 June 2020 the limit on CTAWA day rides is lifted to 100 riders.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Alfred’s Kitchen

Thursday December 19, 2019 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Distance: ~45km: ,

Meet at East Perth Railway Stn (PSP side) at 5.45 for a ride out to Guildford for a taste of the best outdoor hamburgers in town! Promise not to loose anybody.
Good working front and rear lights a must!
Leader Noel 0419 964 808

Details

Date:
Thursday December 19, 2019
Time:
5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Noel
Phone:
0419 964808

Venue

East Perth Train Station




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. River, Ocean and Lakes

    Wednesday July 8 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. On Ya Mountain Bike

    Friday July 10 @ 8:30 am
  3. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Saturday July 11 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
  4. Cycling Through Cockburn to Coogee

    Sunday July 12 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  5. Tonkin Hwy North to Ellenbrook

    Wednesday July 15 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Roe/Tonkin Loop

    Sunday July 19 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Rolling to Roleystone

    Wednesday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Social Night: A Virtual Tour of the USA

    Thursday July 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  9. River Loop

    Wednesday July 29 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Sunday August 2 @ 6:30 am - 6:00 pm