Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Christmas Long Table Lunch

Sunday November 25 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

: ,

Put an entry in your diary for our now traditional long table lunch at the Tradewinds. Come along to discuss your cycling (and other) adventures for the past year and plans for next year. RSVP to Stephen.

Details

Date:
Sunday November 25
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Stephen
Phone:
0420 224 911
Email:
social@ctawa.asn.au

Venue

Tradewinds Hotel
59 Canning Highway
Fremantle, WA Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bull Creek to Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday December 19 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  2. A Christmas Dawdle

    Sunday December 23 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Christmas Day

    Tuesday December 25
  4. Boxing Day

    Wednesday December 26
  5. Forrestfield loop

    Wednesday December 26 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  6. VARIETY IS THE SPICE OF LIFE

    Sunday December 30 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Perth Stadium BBQ Ride

    Sunday January 6, 2019 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  8. River to Ocean

    Wednesday January 9, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Wade in the Water at Walter Ride

    Sunday January 13, 2019 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Night Ride: To Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday January 17, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm