Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government regulations of 6 June 2020 the limit on CTAWA day rides is lifted to 100 riders.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Christmas Long Table Lunch

Sunday November 25, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

: ,

Put an entry in your diary for our now traditional long table lunch at the Tradewinds. Come along to discuss your cycling (and other) adventures for the past year and plans for next year. RSVP to Stephen.

Details

Date:
Sunday November 25, 2018
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Stephen
Phone:
0420 224 911
Email:
snap22@iinet.net.au

Venue

Tradewinds Hotel
59 Canning Highway
Fremantle, WA Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. River, Ocean and Lakes

    Wednesday July 8 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. On Ya Mountain Bike

    Friday July 10 @ 8:30 am
  3. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Saturday July 11 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
  4. Cycling Through Cockburn to Coogee

    Sunday July 12 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  5. Tonkin Hwy North to Ellenbrook

    Wednesday July 15 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Roe/Tonkin Loop

    Sunday July 19 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Rolling to Roleystone

    Wednesday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Social Night: A Virtual Tour of the USA

    Thursday July 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  9. River Loop

    Wednesday July 29 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Sunday August 2 @ 6:30 am - 6:00 pm