Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Freeway Burbs and Ocean

Wednesday February 24 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Will begin at the the Raffles at 7.30 and travel south on Freeway bike
path to Gateway. Along Beeliar to Coogee then along the coast to
Attadale. At the 40km we will go up Reserve St to a well earned coffee
at the Neighbourhood Cafe in Moreing Rd.
Back along the river to the Raffles. 50 Kms in total.

Details

Date:
Wednesday February 24
Time:
7:30 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Judy
Phone:
0400229159

Venue

Raffles Hotel
70-72 Canning Beach Rd
Applecross, 6153 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Spoilt for Choice

    Thursday February 25 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  2. Western Suburbs Wander

    Sunday February 28 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday March 3 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday March 7 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  5. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 17 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Northern Green Spaces and Sea

    Wednesday March 24 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Port Coogee

    Sunday March 28 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. 100K Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 11 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  9. CTAWA 2021 Grain Silo Art Tour

    Saturday April 17 - Saturday May 8
  10. City Beach for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday April 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm