Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Easter Monday

Monday April 2 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

:

Details

Date:
Monday April 2
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday August 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Mundaring – Northam – Mundaring (not a CTA event)

    Saturday August 25 @ 8:00 am - Sunday August 26 @ 5:00 pm
  3. Northam to Mundaring, (not a CTA event)

    Sunday August 26
  4. Mystery Ride

    Wednesday August 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Fathers Day

    Sunday September 2 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  6. The Tandem Tootle

    Sunday September 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Wild Bean Ride

    Wednesday September 5 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Catching up with the Canning

    Sunday September 9 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  9. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday September 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  10. 300K Achievement Ride – Brevet

    Saturday September 15 @ 5:00 am