Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hills Training

Friday November 22 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~42km: ,

Meet at Kenwick Train Station (no toilet) at 8.30 for some training up to Pickering Brook.
Leader (from behind) Liz 0423 207258

Details

Date:
Friday November 22
Time:
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Liz
Phone:
0423 207 258; 9293 0398
Email:
elsbethmarshall@gmail.com

Venue

Kenwick Train Station




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Ocean Views

    Wednesday December 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Tour of Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday December 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday December 19 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  5. Solstice Early Bird Meander

    Sunday December 22 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  6. Christmas Day

    Wednesday December 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Boxing Day

    Thursday December 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. Hills of Perth Rejoice

    Sunday December 29 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. No Turkey – No Ham

    Thursday January 2, 2020 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  10. Ocean Views

    Wednesday January 8, 2020 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm