Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Just a Jaunt to Jarrahdale

Sunday May 20 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Distance: ~70km: ,

Meet at Armadale train station. We head up Bedfordale Hill and pass Eagle Hill and right onto the scenic Jarrahdale Road.
It’s then only a short 15 km to our refreshment stop at the Jarrahdale General Store. After we have had our fill, it’s onto Byford via Nettleton Road and on quiet back roads to Armadale. Maybe a coffee together at the Dome, before we catch the train home, would be nice.

Leader: Kleber
Phone: 9354 7877

Details

Date:
Sunday May 20
Time:
8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Kleber
Phone:
9354 7877
Email:
kleberc@bigpond.com

Venue

Armadale Train Station
Armadale Stn
Armadale, Western Australia 6112 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Chilling out at Yanchep National Park Long Weekend

    Saturday September 22 @ 9:30 am - Monday September 24 @ 5:00 pm
  2. Queen’s Birthday

    Monday September 24 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Wednesday September 26 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Swan River Zig-zag

    Sunday September 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday October 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. OYB Prologue

    Sunday October 7 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  7. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday October 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday October 13 @ 8:00 am
  9. Head for the Hills

    Sunday October 14 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  10. Three Lakes and a River

    Wednesday October 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm