Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Just a Jaunt to Jarrahdale

Sunday May 20 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Distance: ~70km: ,

Meet at Armadale train station. We head up Bedfordale Hill and pass Eagle Hill and right onto the scenic Jarrahdale Road.
It’s then only a short 15 km to our refreshment stop at the Jarrahdale General Store. After we have had our fill, it’s onto Byford via Nettleton Road and on quiet back roads to Armadale. Maybe a coffee together at the Dome, before we catch the train home, would be nice.

Leader: Kleber
Phone: 9354 7877

Details

Date:
Sunday May 20
Time:
8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Kleber
Phone:
9354 7877
Email:
kleberc@bigpond.com

Venue

Armadale Train Station
Armadale Stn
Armadale, Western Australia 6112 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bull Creek to Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday December 19 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  2. A Christmas Dawdle

    Sunday December 23 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Christmas Day

    Tuesday December 25
  4. Boxing Day

    Wednesday December 26
  5. Forrestfield loop

    Wednesday December 26 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  6. VARIETY IS THE SPICE OF LIFE

    Sunday December 30 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Perth Stadium BBQ Ride

    Sunday January 6, 2019 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  8. River to Ocean

    Wednesday January 9, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Wade in the Water at Walter Ride

    Sunday January 13, 2019 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Night Ride: To Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday January 17, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm