Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

Let’s do some Hills

Wednesday October 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Distance: ~45km: ,

It’s not as bad as it sounds: Meet at Midland Train Station at 8.30am. From there up through Darlington and the John Forrest National Park to Mundaring for coffee at MO-JO. After the break it’s mainly downhill!

Details

Date:
Wednesday October 23
Time:
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Rita
Phone:
9385 2562, 0423 056 595

Venue

Midland Train Station
Midland Stn
Midland, WA Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday October 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  2. 2019 On Your Bike – Southern Ranges

    Saturday October 26 - Sunday November 3
  3. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday November 6 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Night Ride: Discover the Canning

    Thursday November 7 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  5. Something Different

    Sunday November 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Ocean Views

    Wednesday November 13 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Guildford revisited

    Sunday November 17 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  8. What tree is that?

    Wednesday November 20 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  9. Night Ride: Lights over the water

    Thursday November 21 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  10. Retiree’s run 2019

    Sunday November 24 @ 8:30 am - Friday November 29 @ 5:00 pm