Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government regulations of 6 June 2020 the limit on CTAWA day rides is lifted to 100 riders.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Non Mountain Bikers

Wednesday February 26 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 am

Distance: ~50km: ,

Burswood Park at Western Carpark
This ride is for the non mountain bikers. We will head north and then west to reach the coast to enjoy the sea breeze and then back again. Coffee somewhere along the way.

Ride Leader: Connie
Mobile 0407640012

Details

Date:
Wednesday February 26
Time:
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Connie
Phone:
0407 640 012

Venue

Burswood




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Saturday July 11 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
  2. Cycling Through Cockburn to Coogee

    Sunday July 12 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  3. Tonkin Hwy North to Ellenbrook

    Wednesday July 15 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Roe/Tonkin Loop

    Sunday July 19 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. Rolling to Roleystone

    Wednesday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Social Night: A Virtual Tour of the USA

    Thursday July 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  7. Heading South West

    Sunday July 26 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  8. River Loop

    Wednesday July 29 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Sunday August 2 @ 6:30 am - 6:00 pm
  10. Tour of the Lakes (for the non acheivers)

    Sunday August 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm