Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Midland to Mundaring

Wednesday June 1 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Distance: ~50km:
Meet at Midland Train Station to Mundaring via John Forrest After refreshments and recovery it will be all the way down hill back to Midland.

Details

Date:
Wednesday June 1
Time:
8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Event Category:

Organiser

Jeremy
Phone:
0466271481

Venue

Midland Station
Midland Stn
Midland, WA Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Wednesday July 6 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Ride to Christmas in July

    Friday July 8 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Pickerunda

    Friday July 8 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. 2022 – Christmas in July

    Saturday July 9 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  5. River Loop

    Wednesday July 13 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Winter lunch ride to the Saint George Hotel, Innaloo

    Thursday July 14 @ 10:15 am - 2:00 pm
  7. Four National Parks Ride

    Sunday July 17 @ 8:45 am - 1:30 pm
  8. South of River Loop Mk 1

    Wednesday July 20 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Trace the Tricycle Trail to Joondalup – Take Two

    Sunday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday July 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm