Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Social Night – Slides and Swap or Buy

Thursday October 4, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

: ,

Join us for a diverse night of events next Thursday when we’ll be enjoying 2 slide shows and the chance to sell, buy or swap spare bike gear plus there’s a serious sale on some our very own club apparel.

  • Slide show 1 is of the colourful recent Pilbara /Karajini unsupported bike tour by Bruce and Stuart

  • Slide show 2 is of a great group bike ride in northern Africa presented by Karen.

If you have any bikes, parts or accessories you would like to sell, swap or even give away please bring them along and place them on the tables for your negotiation with possible receivers during our supper.

This event is early this year to avoid clashing with the OYB which starts on Saturday Oct 20.

See the latest newsletter for sale details. Chain Letter 262 September/October 2018

The meeting will start at 7PM so please be there by then and a little earlier if you are bringing gear for sale. It’s in the middle room (The Learning Centre) at the Loftus Community Centre, 99 Loftus St, LEEDERVILLE

Details

Date:
Thursday October 4, 2018
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Stephen
Phone:
0420 224 911
Email:
snap22@iinet.net.au

Venue

Loftus Community Centre
99 Loftus St
Leederville , Western Australia 6007
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Ocean Views

    Wednesday December 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Tour of Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday December 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday December 19 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  5. Solstice Early Bird Meander

    Sunday December 22 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  6. Christmas Day

    Wednesday December 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Boxing Day

    Thursday December 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. Hills of Perth Rejoice

    Sunday December 29 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. No Turkey – No Ham

    Thursday January 2, 2020 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  10. Ocean Views

    Wednesday January 8, 2020 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm